Sermons at Grace Fellowship Church

All sermons before 2019 were preached at SouthPoint Church in Punta Gorda, FL.

Series Info Audio Download Notes
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 2:6-7 Christ is Lord, so Walk in Him
Rick Tarter
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 2:1-5 More of Christ
Rick Tarter
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1:24-29 Make the Word of God fully known
Rick Tarter
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1:23-25 Our lives are for the body
Rick Tarter
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1.23/I Peter 1 Once Saved Always Saved part 3
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Philemon/Colossians colossians 1:23 Once Saved Always Saved? part 2
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1:23 Once Saved Always Saved?
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Special Proverbs 8:36 "All who hate God love death"
Pastor Bill Tipton
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1:19-22 "Condition, Cure, New Condition"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Philemon/Colossians Colossians 1:17-18 - Christ - Head of Church, Crescendo
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 26, 2020

Pages