Sermons at Grace Fellowship Church

All sermons before 2019 were preached at SouthPoint Church in Punta Gorda, FL.

Series Info Audio Download Notes
Christmas 2017 Matthew 1:1-17 - "Ancestry Dot Com Part 2"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Christmas 2017 Matthew 1:1-17: "Ancestry Dot Com part 1"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, December 3, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Ephesians 2:1-11: "Reformed Always Reforming Part 2"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, November 26, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Ephesians 5:22-33, "Reformed Always Reforming part 1"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, November 19, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Ephesians 1:1-14, "Soli Deo Gloria"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, November 12, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Romans 3:21-26 "Solus Christus"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, November 5, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Ephesians 2:1-10 "Sola Gratia"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, October 29, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation Luke 18:9-18, "Sola Fide"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, October 22, 2017
The 5 Solas of the Reformation II Timothy 3:14-17, "Sola Scriptura"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Psalms Psalm 44, "A Psalm of Frustration"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Pages