Sermons at Grace Fellowship Church

All sermons before 2019 were preached at SouthPoint Church in Punta Gorda, FL.

Series Info Audio Download Notes
Psalms Psalm 42 "Hope in God"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Psalms Psalm 37 "Do not Fret over Evil Doers"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Psalms Psalm 34: "Deliverance, Praise, Testimony"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Psalms Psalm 23, "Wonderfully Cared For"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Psalms Psalm 22, "Abandoned by God"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Psalms Psalm 19 - "God's Revelation to Man"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Psalms Psalm 16 - Death, An Uncomfortable Subject
Rick
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Psalms Psalm 15 - Access to the Father
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Psalms Psalm 10 - Standing Far off and Coming Near
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Psalms Psalm 3 - Full and Complete Restoration
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Pages