Sermons at Grace Fellowship Church

All sermons before 2019 were preached at SouthPoint Church in Punta Gorda, FL.

Series Info Audio Download Notes
What is the Church? Acts 9 Shepherded by Men part 3, Rick Tarter
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 11, 2019
What is the Church? Acts 15, Shepherded by Men, part 2 Rick Tarter
Rick Tarter
Sunday, August 4, 2019
What is the Church? I Peter 5, Shepherded by Men, Part 1
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 28, 2019
What is the Church? Philippians 3:3-14, Ambassadors for Christ, part 3
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 21, 2019
What is the Church? I Corinthians 5, Ambassadors for Christ Part 2
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 14, 2019
What is the Church? Psalm 96, Ambassadors for Christ Part 1
Rick Tarter
Sunday, July 7, 2019
What is the Church? I Corinthians 11:17-34, The Lord's Supper part 2
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 30, 2019
What is the Church? Exodus 12:1-14, The Lord's Supper part 1
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 23, 2019
What is the Church? Romans 6:1-11 The True Church is a Baptized Church
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 16, 2019
What is the Church? Acts 9 Shepherding the Flock part 3, Rick Tarter
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Pages