Sermons at Grace Fellowship Church

All sermons before 2019 were preached at SouthPoint Church in Punta Gorda, FL.

Series Info Audio Download Notes
What is the Church? Acts 9 Shepherding the Flock part 3, Rick Tarter
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 9, 2019
What is the Church? II Timothy 4:1-5 Grounded in Scripture Part II
Rick Tarter
Sunday, June 2, 2019
What is the Church? II Tim. 3:10-4:5 Grounded in Scripture part I
Rick Tarter
Sunday, May 19, 2019
What is the Church? Eph. 2:19-22 Under the Authority of the Lord Jesus Christ
Rick Tarter
Sunday, May 12, 2019
What is the Church? I Peter 2:9-12 Believing, Called Out Body
Rick Tarter
Sunday, April 28, 2019
I Timothy 1 Timothy 1:8-11 Using the Law Lawfully
Pastor Rick Tarter
Sunday, February 4, 2018
I Timothy I Timothy 1:3-7 "Correcting the Swerving"
Pastor Rick Tarter
Sunday, January 28, 2018
I Timothy I Timothy 1:1-2 "Authority, Humility, Deity, Humanity"
Pastor Rick Tarter
Sunday, January 21, 2018
I Timothy I Timothy 1:1-3: "Timothy: Young, Weak, Frail"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas 2017 John 14, "2nd Advent, Coming to Restore"
Rick Tarter
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Pages