Sunday Preaching

John 21 Restoration of Peter

June 21, 2020

Sermon starts at 21 minute mark

 

Sunday 6/14/2020

John 20:24-31 "A Wounded God"

Sunday 6/14/2020

Prelude, Praise, Prayer

Sunday May 31, 2020

I Corinthians 8, Denying My Freedoms for others in the Body

 

Sunday May 31, 2020

Prelude, Prayers, Praise

Sunday May 24, 2020

Daniel 4, Jeremiah 27 God rules, reigns over all

 

Sunday May 24, 2020

Prelude, Praise, Prayer

 

Sunday May 17, 2020

Luke 24 Jesus appears to the Disciples part IV

 

Sunday May 10, 2020

Luke 24 Jesus appears to the Disciples part III

 

Sunday May 3, 2020

Luke 24 Jesus appears to the Disciples part II

 

Sunday April 26, 2020

Luke 24 Jesus appears to the Disciples

 

Sunday April 19, 2020

Luke 24 Emmaus Road

 

 

 Sunday April 12, 2020

Easter Mark 16

 

Friday April 10, 2020 

Good Friday Matthew 27

 

Sunday April 5, 2020 - Raising Lazerus John 11

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

Sunday, March 22nd